KONTAKT

MONTOSTAL SILESIA Sp. z o.o.
Siedziba firmy
42-436 Pilica
Kocikowa ul. Wola Kocikowa 3
Nip 649 230 37 31
Regon 363180883
KRS 0000589782

Oddział Techniczny – Serwis
42-400 Zawiercie
ul. Towarowa 18

BIURO:
T: +48 570 080 086
E: biuro@montostalsilesia.pl

Justyna Dziad – Dyrektor Generalny
T: +48 570 080 441
E: justyna.dziad@montostalsilesia.pl

Martyna Janocha – Kierownik Administracji
T: +48 690 080 457
E: martyna.janocha@montostalsilesia.pl

Dawid Dziad – Dyrektor Realizacji
T: +48 570 080 451
E: dawid.dziad@montostalsilesia.pl

Adrian Wydra – Kierownik Techniczny
T: +48 570 080 831
E: adrian.wydra@montostalsilesia.pl

Kamil Machura – Kierownik Serwisu
T: +48 690 080 579
E: kamil.machura@montostalsilesia.pl

Tadeusz Dziad – Koordynator Robót
T: +48 570 080 871
E: tadeusz.dziad@montostalsilesia.pl

Mateusz Leboszka – Koordynator Robót
T: +48 570 080 971
E: mateusz.leboszka@montostalsilesia.pl

Wojciech Klamiński – Koordynator Robót
T: +48 570 080 972
E: wojciech.klaminski@montostalsilesia.pl


Siedziba Firmy

Oddział Techniczny